“Blog about it” – Almost Famous!

IMG_0788          IMG_0789

I’m famous! Well, almost famous. Maybe. Our local newspaper ran an article in this Sunday’s paper about local bloggers who blog about cooking. The reporter who wrote the article is also a friend of my daughter’s from High School and I appreciate her including me and my little blog in the article. Pretty cool seeing my name and picture in the paper even if it’s just a wee paper from the NE Corner of Wyoming.

If you are visiting for the first time and have found my blog from the NewsRecord article, Welcome! Browse about. The recipes talked about in the article were my Green Chili, which is a favorite with my grown kids, and Sweet Potato Casserole, a mandatory Holiday side dish.

Please take some time and browse through the recipes I’ve got posted and come back and share your results.

Posted on December 15, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Minions Reply Here

